Home » Our Committee

Our Committee

Apollo Bay Radio is an Incorporated Association, with our constitution here. The current Committee (the elected officers of Apollo Bay Radio Inc.) are;

The Studio 03 5237 1255 onair@3abr.org
John Smith 0434 492155 johngairas@hotmail.com President
Caroline Wren 0400 647159 carolinewren@optusnet.com.au Secretary
Anton Tibbits Treasurer
Caterina Morrison Committee member
Bob Knowles Committee member
Tony Webber Committee member
Jo Birley Committee member
Bob Telford Committee member
Steve Sheers Technical Officer

For any further enquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Join Apollo Bay Radio

Apollo Bay Radio is yours to get involved with! Our station is full of people experienced in community radio who are more than happy to help anyone get involved in their community radio. Community media is the key to a strong local voice with its volunteers keeping thumb on the pulse of the town - Join in!

Open & Transparent Governance

Apollo Bay Radio recognises the importance of open & transparent governance - As such, Apollo Bay Radio is dedicated to transparently representing its work and relationships. This is done by publishing organisational information, having its committee members available for feedback and holding regular and open meetings.

Boring But Important

Apollo Bay Radio is a transparent, member driven organisation. As such, our Boring But Important organisational material is published. You'll find an overview of our structure, commitees & committee members as well as regularly updated meeting minutes, financial reports and correspondence with other organisations.